Children of the Day

image

So excited to dive into this new season of women’s bible study at church. We are using Children of the Day by Beth Moore as our guide through 1st and 2nd Thessalonians. I’m only on day 3 and already feel God’s presence. To be honest I struggle to get deep into my bible reading when I don’t have a study of some sort to work off of or follow along. I love reading the word but I tend to slack off if I don’t have a plan in place. Can’t wait to hear God as I move through Thessalonians with a wonderful group of women. Such a blessing!

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

