3 Day Quote Challenge

image

Day 1 of the 3 day challenge, noninated by Be The Best You. Go and check out her blog, it’s very motivational and inspiring!

Thank you so much for the nomination!

Rules for Three-Day Quote Challenge

Thank the blogger who nominated you. Publish 3 quotes on 3 consecutive days in your blog. It can be your own, or from a book, movie, or from anyone who inspires you.
Nominate 3 more bloggers to carry on this endeavor.

My 3 quotes are pretty much how I try to live my life. I say the first quote multiple times a day to my kids(actually I sing it). The other two sum up the way I believe we should live; living everyday to the fullest and using our talents to better the world and always loving one another with kindness! Enjoy

“Don’t stop. Keep trying, keep trying, don’t give up.” -Yo Gabba Gabba

“When I stand before God at the end of my life, I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left and could say, I used everything you gave me.”
– Erma Bombeck

“Whoever loves much, performs much, and can accomplish much, and what is done in love is done well.”– Vincent Van Gogh

I have nominated the following blogs.

http://pitterpatterandconstantchatter.com/

http://thenorthernhomeschoolmama.org/

https://loveyourbodyjourney.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge”

Leave a Reply

