Blogger Recognition Award

So I’m a little behind with getting this posted but better late than never. I was nominated for the Blogger Recognition Award. I was nominated by the wonderful blogger and writer over at Seekingyoufirst thank you so much for the nomination, you are an inspiration!

Here are the bloggers I am nominating. I wanted to nominate blogs that I have just recently started following but the real reason I am nominating you is because I enjoy following you on your blogging/writing journey. 🙂 You are all inspirational, educational and most of all entertaining!:) Thanks for being awesome! You totally do not have to do this but if you would like to participate the rules are below.

A Measured Life

Aprons Heels and Yoga Pants

Tender Foot Mom

Beyond the Books Homeschool

Building Up One Another

Three Elephant Ninjas

A Run A Day

Capturing the Charmed Life

These are the rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice. When considering a fellow blogger for the Versatile Blogger Award, keep in mind the quality of their writing, the uniqueness of their subject matter and the level of love displayed on the virtual page.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know about their nomination.
  4. Share seven facts about yourself.
  5. 7 Facts about myself

    1. I am 5’10 and always slouching when I’m around shorter people which is a lot of the time. Trying to stop doing that!

    2. I love love love popcorn, could eat it every night if I could. Usually run out of butter or kernels and those are sad nights.

    3. I’ve been married for almost 7 years and have 3 children 4 and under.

    4. I make my own deodorant and tooth paste. Kind of a new thing and I’m actually rethinking the toothpaste. Tastes awful!:)

    5. Trying to make this the year of making over our house. Haven’t gotten very far yet.

    6. I do not like tea of any kind, nope nope nope. Coffee and water baby!

    7. I’m homeschooling my 3 kids at least through the elementary years.

     

     

Leave a Reply

