My Crafty Creators

image

From metal to magnificent – by my father, who never ceases to amaze me.

This is one of the many pieces that my dad makes and has on his Etsy shop (which is set up and run by my mother.)
Here is the link if you wanna see more. MudDaubermtg

I just received the half windmill and the word BLESSED for my birthday and I couldn’t help but feel blessed with such wonderful creative parents. My dad, the welder. My mom, the craftiest person I know. They both have Etsy shops which is how they make their living now and I’m so proud of them for all of their hard work. My dad has had his own welding business for years and years and is now finally getting to create his own pieces for people literally all over the world. I’m sorry but I have to dote on them a ton because they have spent their life loving and supporting and encouraging me. Hopefully I can spend the rest of my life doing the same for them!

To see more pics of the awesome birthday gifts they made scroll down. Also visit their shops. They are pretty incredible!

image

image

This, my mom made. The baskets are on hooks so we can take them down and fill them with deliciousness from the garden

Here are some pics from happy clients. Super fun to see where some of his stuff has ended up and what people do with it.

image

image

image

image

Probably one of the coolest… stage in NYC. Used his letters and put lights in them for the play.

The apple fell way too far from the tree because my craftiness is pretty much nonexistent.

So here’s to my parents and all of their artistic abilities!!

2 thoughts on “My Crafty Creators”

Leave a Reply

